November 11 to 26, 2016. Opening night is November 12, 2016

Presented by Soulpepper
Produced by Kabin and The Storefront Theatre

Book adapted by Tyrone Savage
Music and Lyrics by James Smith

Original book created by Sam Al Esai, Tess Benger, Daniel Briere, Nathan Carroll, Michael Cox, Kat Letwin, Emma Mackenzie Hillier, Chris Murray, Dana Puddicombe, Heath V. Salazar, Tyrone Savage, Shaina Silver-Baird, James Smith, Alicia Toner, Jonah Widdifield.
Original dramaturgy by Emma Mackenzie Hillier.


Director: Tyrone Savage Asst Director: Janet Laine-Green

Musical Director: James Smith

Choreographer: Ashleigh Powell

Stage Manager: Kate Porter

Assistant Stage Manager: Liesl Low

Set Designer & Prop Design: Lindsay Dagger Junkin, Asst Scenic

Designer: John Leberg

Costume Designer: Holly Lloyd

Lighting Designer: Melissa Joakim

Sound Designer: Andre Stankovic

Projections and Puppetry: Daniel Briere

Producers - Kabin: Katherine Rawlinson & Alan Kliffer

Producer - The Storefront Theatre: Claire Burns

Associate Producer - The Storefront Theatre: Sonia Vaillant

Marketing & PR (Storefront): Karen Knox